Ulam Seminar Spring 2021

CU Boulder

Department of Mathematics

Until March 11th the seminars meet on Zoom on Thursdays 4:10—5:00pm UTC.

Starting March 18th we switch to daylight saving time and so the seminars will be meeting on Thursdays 3:10—4:00 UTC.

4:10pm UTC is

6:10 am Hawaii Standard Time (UTC-10)

8:10 am Pacific Standard Time (UTC-8)

9:10 am Mountain Standard Time (UTC-7)

10:10 am Central Time (UTC-6)

11:10 am Eastern Standard Time (UTC-5)

4:10 pm Greenwich Mean Time (UTC+0)

5:10 pm Central European Time (UTC+1)

3:10 am on Friday Australian Eastern Daylight Time (UTC+11)

The meeting number on Zoom is 91561142408. There is no password, but we have a waiting room, so use a recognizable name.